KSP Post 11 Receives four (4) additional Troopers

London, Ky. – Kentucky State Police Post 11, London is pleased to welcome 4 additional Troopers to the area. The four, all agency veterans, have been reassigned to the London Post as of December 1st.

They are:

Trooper Samuel Peace, Williamsburg, KY

Detective Jesse Armstrong, London, KY

Trooper Donnie Jones, Williamsburg, KY

Trooper Corey Jones, Somerset, KY

Troopers Peace and Donnie Jones will be assigned to McCreary County. Detective Armstrong will be assigned to the Detectives Office. Trooper Corey Jones will be assigned to Pulaski and Wayne Counties.


Submit Press Releases