KSP Post 11 Receives seven (7) additional Troopers

Clay, Laurel, Rockcastle, Whitley, Pulaski, McCreary, and Wayne Counties

(LONDON, KY.) – Kentucky State Police Post 11, London is pleased to welcome 7 additional Troopers to the area. The seven, all agency veterans, have been reassigned to the London Post as of February 1st.

They are:

Trooper Michael Howell, London, KY.
Trooper Harrison Wells, Somerset, KY.
Trooper Christopher Pruitt, East Bernstadt, KY.
Trooper Dackery Larkey, London, KY.
Trooper Mason Flynn, Science Hill, KY.
Trooper Tony Duncan, Somerset, KY.
Trooper Jason Smith, East Bernstadt, KY.

Troopers Pruitt and Flynn will be assigned to Rockcastle County. Troopers Wells and Duncan will be assigned to McCreary County. Trooper Smith will be assigned to Laurel County. Trooper Howell will be assigned to Clay County. Trooper Larkey will be assigned to Whitley County.

Assignments are made based on manpower and calls for assistance needs. The assignment of these additional Troopers increases KSP Post 11’s strength to 59 serving the (7) counties of Clay, Laurel, Rockcastle, Whitley, Pulaski, McCreary, and Wayne.

Troopers pictured L to R in order listed.



Submit Press Releases